Office of the City Administrator

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

OLRCB and Department of Mental Health

Department of Mental Health – Compensation Agreements

  • SEIU, District 1199E – DC (Social Workers)
  • Psychologist Union, 1199-NUHHCE & Local 3758
  • Washington Area Metal Trades Council, Local 64 (AFL/CIO), National Conference of Firemen and Oilers, SEIU, PSEU, and Local 572
  • AFSCME, Local 2095 and AFGE, Local 383
  • Doctor’s Council of the District of Columbia
  • DC Nurses Association
  • Committee of Interns and Residents/SEIU, CTW, CLC (CIR/SEIU)
Employees Total
Medical Doctors Approximately 80
Medical Interns and Residents 37
Nurses Approximately 142
Psychologists Approximately 38
Social Workers Approximately 74
AFSCME 2095/AFGE 383 650
Metal Trades Approximately 42