Office of the City Administrator

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

OLRCB Agency Assigned Attorneys by Practice Groups

The Office of Labor Relations and Collective Bargaining (OLRCB) currently consists of the Director, ten attorneys, three administrative staff and a special assistant. The Office is organized into four clusters as follows:

There is a General Litigation Supervisor and a Negotiation Supervisor who respectively oversee the General Litigation and Negotiation Divisions of the OLRCB.  

In addition to providing day to day strategic direction and engagement with the City Administrator, the OLRCB Director actively negotiates contracts. In addition, the Director oversees all and handles Citywide Initiatives.

Find the practice group contacts for OLRCB agency attorneys:

Practice Group

OLRCB Assigned Attorneys


Public Safety and Justice:

Department of Corrections
Fire and Emergency Medical Services
Metropolitan Police Department (Compensation matters only)
Office of the Attorney General
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner
Office of Unified Communications
Office of Human Rights
Office of Risk Management
Department of Forensic Sciences





Dean Aqui


Repunzelle Bullock


Kevin Stokes











Operations, Planning and Economic Development:

Department of Motor Vehicles
Department of Public Works
Office of the Chief Technology Officer
Office of Contracting and Procurement
Department of For-Hire Vehicles
Department of Transportation
Department of General Services
Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
Department of Employment Services
Department of Insurance, Securities and Banking
Department of Housing and Community Development

Office of Planning
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Office of Administrative Hearings






Asha Bryant


Herman Brown









Health and Human Services:

Department of Health

Department of Health Care Finance
Department of Human Services
Department of Parks and Recreation
Department of Youth Rehabilitative Services
Department of Disability Services
Department of Behavioral Health
Child and Family Services Agency
Department of the Environment
Alcoholic Beverage Regulation Administration





Vincent Harris


Michael Hathaway


Kathryn Naylor










District of Columbia Public Schools
Office of the State Superintendent for Education
District of Columbia Public Libraries (Compensation matters only)
University of the District of Columbia (Compensation for AFSCME Local 2987 only)






Michael Levy

Stephanie Maltz